Contact

Enquiries and technical support:

 

Peter Gorlitz

Business Development Manager - Europe & India

Mobile: +45 2462 1622

PGorlitz@itwwind.com

Thomas Knickelmann

Sales Manager,
Offshore foundations - Germany

Mobile: +49 172 622 39 65

TKnickelmann@itwwind.com

Lasse Østergaard Nielsen

Sales Manager,
Offshore foundations - Europe

Mobile: +49 2115 0765

lonielsen@itwwind.com

Niels Peter Andersen

Sales Manager,
Onshore foundations

Mobile: +49 5127 5084

niels.peter.andersen@itwwind.com

       
 

Karina Højgaard

Marketing Manager
Europe

Mobile: +45 4017 7104

khojgaard@itwwind.com

Flemming Frost Hansen

Sales Manager - Wind

Mobile: +45 2048 0545

ffhansen@itwpe.com

Lotte Højberg

Technical Sales Support

Tel.: +45 8818 4967

lhojberg@itwpe.com

 
 
 

Project management:

 

Søren Bunch

Chief Offshore
Operations Manager

Mobile: +45 2428 2690

sbunch@itwpe.com

Lars Geisler

Project Manager
Offshore Operations

Mobile: +49 2861 8945 595

lgeisler@itwpe.com

Ole Kimestad

Project Manager
Offshore Operations

Mobile: +45 2184 7073

okimestad@itwpe.com

Stefan Lindby

Project Manager
Offshore Operations

Mobile: +45 2310 9966

slindby@itwpe.com

       
     

Bo Toft

Offshore Project Manager

Mobile: +45 4048 5907

btoft@itwpe.com